Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

801-452-4600  |  165 W. 5100 S., Washington Terrace, UT 84405

Joomla Monster Education Template

T.H. Bell National Academic League Banner

 

Bell NAL 2021
Question Round Team Presentation Round Team
Speirs Fonnesbeck (9th) Boston Blair (9th)
Sarah Nguyen (9th) Adam Field (9th)
Jake Roberts (9th) Cal Morris (9th)
Dustin Roper (9th) Carter Morris (9th)
Thi Tran (9th) Brooklyn Smith (9th)
Daivd Charlton (8th) Celia Stewart (9th)
Christopher Chen (8th) Noah McBride (8th)
Spencer McKell (8th)  Erick Patoni-Morato (8th)
Sonia Bennion (8th)
Ellie Fonnesbeck (8th)
Quinn Koopmans (7th)
Nick Staten (7th)
 

Red Shirts:

Owen Davidson (7th)

Ethan Noland (7th)

Mason Keller (7th)

 

Managers:

Kaydee Martindale (7th)

 

 

Coaches: Ms. Nielson, and Mr. Sherman

 


 

2021 NAL Schedule
Day  Date  Game
Tuesday November 2 Bye - No Game
Friday  November 5 TH Bell @ Snowcrest
Tuesday November 9 TH Bell @ North Ogden
Friday November 12 Roy @ TH Bell
Tuesday November 16 Wahlquist @ TH Bell
Friday November 19 TH Bell @ Orion
Tuesday November 23 South Ogden @ TH Bell
Tuesday November 30 TH Bell @ Sand Ridge
Friday December 3 Rocky Mtn @ TH Bell

 Playoff Games - Tuesday December 7.  Championship Game - Friday December 10 - 3:30 PM

Back to top