Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

801-452-4600  |  165 W. 5100 S., Washington Terrace, UT 84405

Joomla Monster Education Template

Bell Boys Basketball Header

STREAMING LINKS

Jan 5 @ Rocky 

Jan 19 vs North

Jan 14 vs Snowcrest

Jan 20 @ Roy Jr.

Jan 22 vs Orion 

Jan26 @ Wahlquist

Jan 29 @ South

Feb 2 vs Sand Ridge

Bell Basketball 2021
Name Class  #      Name Class #
 Kaper Budge 9 2       ** Red Shirt Team **    
 Ty Eskelsen 9 34    Adam Field 8  
 Andrew Hansen 9 12    Cal Morris 8  
 Dallon Miller 9 3    Konner Watkins 8  
 Landon Minnoch 9 23    Kade Woolsey 8  
 Eliziah Overstreet 9 35    Payson Bird 7  
 Tommy Richards  9 1    Gage Canfield 7  
 Tucker Sandberg 9 32    Chancelor Choate 7  
 Kyler Welch  9 30    Urban Estes 7  
 Trey Womack 9 33    Taran Fish 7  
 Ryker Allen 9 11    Jordan Hansen 7  
 Colby Dunyon 8 21    Jaygen Noble 7  
 Luke Hall 8 4    Colt Randall 7  
 Jet Hirschi 8 14    Ashton Spackman 7  
 Cole Lueders 8
22    Elijah Sears 7  
         Maclane Loughton 7  

Head Coach: Ken Perkins

Assistant Coaches: Jake Kennard & Treyton Perkins

     

Managers: Bella Nations, Hayden Kealaiki, Chloe Tippets

 

   

Coach Perkins Bell Basketball Google Site

 


 

2021 Boys Basketball Schedule
Day  Date  Game
Tuesday January 5  TH Bell @ Rocky Mountain 
Friday January 8 Bye
Tuesday January 12 North Ogden @ TH Bell
Thursday January 14 Snowcrest @ TH Bell
Wednesday January 20 TH Bell @ Roy
Friday January 22 Orion @ TH Bell
Tuesday January 26 TH Bell @ Wahlquist
Friday January 29 TH Bell @ South Ogden
Tuesday February 2 Sand Ridge @ TH Bell

Playoff Games - Friday, February 5 |  Championship Game - Wednesday, February 10 - 3:30 PM

 

Back to top