Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

801-452-4600  |  165 W. 5100 S., Washington Terrace, UT 84405

Joomla Monster Education Template

Bell Baseball Header

 

Bell Baseball 2022
Name Class  #      Name Class #
 Ryker Allen 9      James (JD) Knowles 8  
 Boston Blair 9      Noah McBride 8  
 Adam Field 9      Jaygen Noble 8  
 Brenner Krey 9      Colt Randall 8  
 Justin Lopez 9      Ashton Spackman 8  
 Cal Morris 9      Boston Wade 7  
 Zack Ohlin 9      Booker Budge 7  
 Adrien Zandel 9      Jaxon Hastings 7  
 Payson Bird 8      Jax Haywood 7  
 Damion Bizzard 8      Ricardo Rodriguez 7  
 Jordan Hansen 8      Cooper Rowley 7  
 Isaiah Holstein 8      Carter Shapiro 7  

Head Coach: Aaron Morris

Assistant Coaches: Jason Allen,

Eric Nelsen, Aubrey Allen

 

     

Manager:

Kendyl Choate

   

 

 

 


 

2022 Baseball Schedule
Day  Date  Game
Tuesday March 15 Sand Ridge @ TH Bell
Thursday  March 17 South Ogden @ TH Bell
Thursday March 24 TH Bell @ Snowcrest
Tuesday March 29 TH Bell @ North Ogden
Thursday March 31 Roy @ TH Bell
Tuesday April 12 Wahlquist @ TH Bell
Thursday April 14 TH Bell @ Orion
Tuesday April 19 South Ogden @ TH Bell
Thursday April 21 TH Bell @ Sand Ridge
Tuesday April 26 Rocky Mtn @ TH Bell

Playoff Games - Thursday, April 28 |  Championship Game - Tuesday, May 3 - 3:30 PM

 

Back to top