Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

801-452-4600  |  165 W. 5100 S., Washington Terrace, UT 84405

Joomla Monster Education Template

 

Bell Track 2020
Name Class       Name Class
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

 

 


 

2020 Track Schedule
Day  Date  Game
Friday March 27 TH Bell @ Weber High 
Thursday  April 9 TH Bell @ Bonneville High
Friday April 17 TH Bell @ Roy High
Thursday April 23 TH Bell @ Bonneville High

District Championship Meet - Weber High School - May 4 & 5 

 

 

Bell Baseball 2020
Name Class  #      Name Class #
Andrew DeGroot 9     KC Parkurst 8  
Cole Flinders 9     Tommy Richards 8  
Joshua  Ojeda 9     Ryker Allen 7  
Brenten Otero 9     Adam Field 7  
Rowdie Powers 9     Jet Hirschi 7  
Zack Viers 9     Cole Leuders 7  
Mason Wade     Zach Ohlin 7  
Andrew Hansen 8     Cole Sanders 7  
Jaxson Hymas  8     Hudson Taylor 7  

Head Coach: Mason Anderson

Assistant Coaches: Glade Porter, Todd Aubrey & Jason Allen 

      Manager: Mateo Briseno    

 

 


 

2020 Baseball Schedule
Day  Date  Game
Tuesday March 17 Roy @ TH Bell 
Thursday  March 19 TH Bell @ Rocky Mountain 
Tuesday March 24 Orion @ TH Bell
Thursday March 26 TH Bell @ North Ogden
Tuesday April 7 Wahlquist @ TH Bell
Thursday April 9 Bye 
Tuesday April 14 TH Bell @ South Ogden
Thursday April 16 Snowcrest @ TH Bell
Tuesday April 21 TH Bell @ Sand Ridge

Playoff Games - Tuesday, April 28 |  Championship Game - Friday, May 1 - 3:30 PM

 

 

 

Bell Girls Basketball 2020
Name Class  #      Name Class #
Alli Bushell 9 23   Kalli Campbell 7 34
Ariel Jacome 9 4   Dayana Dominguez 7 4
Tahlia Oberg 9 24   Ivy Gallegos 7 33
Jaydah Patrick 9 11   Brynlee Gardiner 7 35
Bea Schofield 9 14   Peyton Johnson 7 12
Analiese Maharaj 8 15   Rylee Jones 7 32
Tyler Moss 12   Hayden Kealaiki 7  1
Saray Ortega       8 14   Kaylee McAfee 7  3
Mabry Sears 8 21   Bella Nations 7   22
Chandlyr Noble 8 30   Janey Van Dyke 7  2

Head Coach: Ken Perkins
Assistant Coaches: Montana Morrell, Debbie Provost

       

Managers:
Lurissa Jenkins, Lonalee Johnson,
Rainey Loveland

   

 


 

 

2020 Girls Basketball Schedule
Day  Date  Game
Thursday February 13 Roy @ TH Bell 
Wednesday  February 19 TH Bell @ Rocky Mountain 
Friday February 21 Orion @ TH Bell
Tuesday February 25 TH Bell @ North Ogden
Friday February 28 Wahlquist @ TH Bell
Tuesday March 3 Bye 
Friday March 6 TH Bell @ South Ogden
Tuesday March 10 Snowcrest @ TH Bell
Thursday March 12 TH Bell @ Sand Ridge

Playoff Games - Tuesday, March 17.  Championship Game - Friday, March 20 - 3:30 PM

Coach Perkins Bell Basketball Google Site

School Play

Students who tryout for the school play find it is a lot of fun.   

By jumping into the performing arts students can develop: 

  1. Friendships - and memories that last 
  2. Confidence - by participating in a large successful undertaking 
  3. Creativity - If you have a part, it is up to you to bring that character to life
  4. Responsibility - people rely on you from beginning to the end
  5. Cooperation - working with others is a must

The plays at Bell are musicals and tryouts are early in the school year and the performances are in October.

Advisors:  Mr. Barrow and Mrs. Roylance

 

 

Bell Volleyball 2019
Name Class  #      Name Class #
 Jerzi Dixon 9 20    Janey Van Dyke 7 2
 Kiersey Fowers 9 11    Kaylee McAfee 7 5
 Elisha Yang 9 8    Hayden Kealaikai 7 6
 Alli Bushell 9 22    Lilly Brandon 7 21
 Jordan McAffee  9 16    Sina Tukumoeatu 7 25
 Chandlyr Noble 8 29    Kanyon Kolditz 7 3
 Chloe Mcbride 17      
 Lilie Wood        8 10      
 Emree Dixon 8 4      
 Kenzie Clark  8 7        
 Analeise Maharaj 8 24        
 Montana Kealaikai 8 15        
 Megan Harvey 8 30        
 Madison Wiseman 8 9        
 Trinity Martinez 8 13        
 Ameerah Crawford 8 14        
 Kenlyn Povey 8 18        

CoachesJaclyn Heward,      Rachel Vega, & Kylin Long

       

Managers:  Harley Kealaikai, Madison Rael, & Trinity Supan

   

 


 

2019 Volleyball Schedule
Day  Date  Game
Tuesday October 29  Roy @ TH Bell 
Friday  November 1 TH Bell @ Rocky Mountain 
Tuesday November 5 Orion @ TH Bell
Friday November 8 TH Bell @ North Ogden
Tuesday November 12 Wahlquist @ TH Bell
Friday November 15 Bye 
Tuesday November 19 TH Bell @ South Ogden
Friday November 22 Snowcrest @ TH Bell
Tuesday November 26 TH Bell @ Sand Ridge

Playoff Games - Tuesday, December 3.  Championship Game - Friday, December 6 - 3:30 PM

Back to top