Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

801-452-4600  |  165 W. 5100 S., Washington Terrace, UT 84405

Joomla Monster Education Template

T.H. Bell National Academic League Banner

 

 NAL Team 2022 23


 

2022 NAL Schedule
Day  Date  Game
Tuesday November 1 TH Bell @ Rocky Mtn
Friday  November 4 BYE
Tuesday November 8 Snowcrest @ TH Bell
Friday November 11 North Ogden @ TH Bell
Tuesday November 15 TH Bell @ Roy Jr
Friday November 18 TH Bell @ Wahlquist
Tuesday November 22 Orion @ TH Bell
Tuesday November 29 TH Bell @ South Ogden
Friday December 2 Sand Ridge @ TH Bell

 Playoff Games - Tuesday December 6.  Championship Game - Friday December 9 - 3:30 PM

Back to top