Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

801-452-4600  |  165 W. 5100 S., Washington Terrace, UT 84405

Joomla Monster Education Template

T.H. Bell National Academic League Banner

 

Streaming Links:

@ Rocky Mountain Nov 3

vs. North Ogden Nov 24

vs. Snowcrest Dec 1

@ Roy Jr. Dec 3

vs. Orion Dec 7

@ Wahlquist Dec 9 

@ South Dec 11

vs. Sand Ridge Dec 15

Playoff @ Roy Jr

Bell NAL 2020
Question Round Team Presentation Round Team
Chris Anderson (9th) Brailey Keller (9th)
Farrah Bowthorpe (9th) Haylee Lundell (9th)
Chloe Chen (9th) Bernie Nelson (9th)
Dantley Doutre (9th) Sadie Rasmussen (9th)
Talor Keller (9th) Boston Blair (8th)
Lucas Staten (9th) Carter Morris (8th)
Nathan Tanner (9th) Jake Roberts (8th)
Phil Tran (9th)
Eliza Waters (9th)
Speirs Fonnesbeck (8th)
Noah McBride (7th)
Spencer McKell (7th)
 

Red Shirts:

Thi Tran (8th), David Charlton (7th), 

Christopher Chen (7th)

 

Managers:

Matthew Ludlow (9th)

Erick Patoni-Morato (7th)

 

 

Coaches: Ms. Nielson, and Mr. Sherman

 


 

2020 NAL Schedule
Day  Date  Game
Tuesday November 3 TH Bell @ Rocky Mountain
Friday  November 6 Bye - No Game
Tuesday November 10 North Ogden @ TH Bell
Friday November 13 Snowcrest @ TH Bell
Tuesday November 17 TH Bell @ Roy
Friday November 20 Orion @ TH Bell
Tuesday November 24 TH Bell @ Wahlquist
Tuesday December 1 TH Bell @ South Ogden
Friday December 4 Sandridge @ TH Bell

 Playoff Games - Thursday December 10.  Championship Game - Tuesday December 15 - 3:30 PM

Back to top