Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

801-452-4600  |  165 W. 5100 S., Washington Terrace, UT 84405

Joomla Monster Education Template

Bell Girls Basketball Header

 

 

Bell Girls Basketball 2021
Name Class  #      Name Class #
 Tyler Moss 9      Kennidy Boman 7  
 Kali Campbell 8      Kate Carrigan 7  
 Ivy Gallegos 8      Ema Eskelsen 7  
 Brynlee Gardiner 8      Harper Heath 7  
 Rylee Jones 8      Charity McDonald 7  
 Hayden Kealaiki 8      Ellee Summers 7  
 Bella Nations          

Head Coach: Ken Perkins
Assistant Coaches: Montana Morrell

Trey Perkins

      Manager:

          Ryker Allen         

   

 


 

 

2020 Girls Basketball Schedule
Day  Date  Game
Thursday February 13 Roy @ TH Bell 
Wednesday  February 19 TH Bell @ Rocky Mountain 
Friday February 21 Orion @ TH Bell
Tuesday February 25 TH Bell @ North Ogden
Friday February 28 Wahlquist @ TH Bell
Tuesday March 3 Bye 
Friday March 6 TH Bell @ South Ogden
Tuesday March 10 Snowcrest @ TH Bell
Thursday March 12 TH Bell @ Sand Ridge

Playoff Games - Tuesday, March 17.  Championship Game - Friday, March 20 - 3:30 PM

Coach Perkins Bell Basketball Google Site

Back to top