Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

endees

801-452-4600  |  165 W. 5100 S., Washington Terrace, UT 84405

Joomla Monster Education Template

Bell Boys Basketball Header

 

Bell Basketball 2020
Name Class  #      Name Class #
Cody Brockman* 9     Trevin Martinez 8  
Jaylen Brown* 9     Dallon Miller 8  
Benson Buttars 9     Tommy Richards 8  
Eziah Lopez 9     Tucker Sandberg 8  
 Keynan Miller 9     Trey Womack 8  
Wyatt Randall 9     Colby Dunyon 7  
Coby Sandberg     Adam Field 7  
Mason Wade        9     Luke Hall 7  
Dennin Anderson 8     Jet Hirschi 7  
Kaper Budge  8     Justin Lopez 7  
Ty Eskelsen 8     Karter Seegmiller  7   
Andrew Hansen 8     Adrien Zandel 7  
Colby Hepner 8      *denotes captain    

Head Coach: Ken Perkins

Assistant Coaches: Glade Porter, Treyton Perkins, Jake Kennard

       

Managers:  Saray Ortega

& Tahlia Oberg

   

Coach Perkins Bell Basketball Google Site

 


 

2020 Boys Basketball Schedule
Day  Date  Game
Friday January 3  Roy @ TH Bell 
Tuesday  January 7 TH Bell @ Rocky Mountain 
Thursday January 9 Orion @ TH Bell
Tuesday January 14 TH Bell @ North Ogden
Friday January 17 Wahlquist @ TH Bell
Wednesday January 22 Bye 
Friday January 24 TH Bell @ South Ogden
Tuesday January 28 Snowcrest @ TH Bell
Friday January 31 TH Bell @ Sand Ridge

Playoff Games - Tuesday, February 1 |  Championship Game - Friday, February 7 - 3:30 PM

 

Back to top